1. I am very interested in people who have their earphones/headphones on while they walk from class to class. Is there a common genre that they listen to? Do they want to be alone or do they just want to listen to music? These may be perceived as stupid questions, but I believe that most people doing this listen to the same type of music.

2. What is the deal with the ECE store at Everitt? Why is it located there? Does the University run it? Why is it not advertised much, and how many people know about it? What do they sell there and why is it so cheap?

Nevertheless, I am still interested in continuing my previous project. The development of the recycling idea could lead to very interesting conclusions. I would like to keep doing extensive observations on people who voluntarily pick up trash and throw it away.

